Delete your account
Your name, email, sign-ins, devices and notifications are erased, and you leave your team. Your past games remain anonymous. This can't be undone.
You can also do it in the app: Profile → Settings → Delete account. If you sign in with Apple, with Google or as a guest and don't have a password, delete your account from the app or write to us at info@crewrivals.com.
